False Gita, and its effect

An open forum for all ex-BKs, BKs, PBKs, ex-PBKs, Vishnu Party and ALL other Splinter Groups to post their queries to, and debate with, any member of any group congenially.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

False Gita, and its effect

Post by mbbhat »

# Post No. 01:-

Introduction:- Most beloved, Knowledgeful, Incorporeal Supreme God Father ShivBaba usually says False Gita is the cause for downfall of Bharath and fall of other religious scriptures too.

The False Gita begins with-

Putting/inserting name of corporeal Sri Krishna in place of Incorporeal Shiva. It then gradually led to the following misconception.

---the spiritual love into earthly love,
---the non violence, internal war with Maya/vices into physical war of violence.

---It then gradually increased vices, and caused gender inequality, then cause for downfall of other religious scriptures too. These aspects would be dealt one by one gradually. The readers are free to interrupt at any time.

At the end, effects of Right Gita can also be obviously put. But, till there let us discuss effect of false Gita to a great extent.

As usual, the topic starter is just yathaashakti effort-maker, so there can be errors, kindly bear it, but one will definitely find lot of good points too. Let us proceed.
-----------
1) Actually, a soul is both male and female. [We are limiting discussion to human souls only here].

---When soul is related with God, God is male/groom, and all the souls (say 700 crores), are HIS brides. Because all the souls love, pray, and try to seek God in one or other way.

---When a soul is related to its own body, the soul is male/owner and the body is its bride/property.