Radhe Ma controversy

An open forum for all ex-BKs, BKs, PBKs, ex-PBKs, Vishnu Party and ALL other Splinter Groups to post their queries to, and debate with, any member of any group congenially.
arjun
PBK
Affinity to the BKWSU: PBK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: To exchange views with past and present members of BKWSU and its splinter groups.

Radhe Ma controversy

Post by arjun »

What is a BK teacher doing with Dolly Bindra, an ex-follower of the controversial God-woman Radhe Maa????

Dolly Bindra has come forward with astonishing details of Radhe Maa's satsangs.

So, are the BKs now actively involved in the affairs of other spiritual groups???

https://in.screen.yahoo.com/editors-cho ... 00684.html
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Re: Radhe Ma controversy

Post by mbbhat »

I am yet to see the link which did not open as my net connection is very slow from past 2 days.

BKs have to meet all types of people, particularly the most sinful ones, EVEN THE PROSTITUTES, as as much as possible, to give Baba's message, they even go to the jail. Baba says, first devotees of Shiv and deities, then comes saints, ministers, press reporters, VIPs, then others, ...

I am not sure whether BKs have visited them just to give messages, or involved themselves in some other way.
arjun
PBK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: To exchange views with past and present members of BKWSU and its splinter groups.

Post by arjun »

In the above video clip, the BK teacher is not there to give any Godly message but to support the former disciple of Radhe Maa in her protests or while she is making revelations.
mbbhat
BK