www.Bap-Dada.info

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
sita
Affinity to the BKWSU: PBK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I would like to take part in healthy discussion on topics of knowledge, sharing with fellow souls, for common benefit.

www.Bap-Dada.info

Post by sita »

Seems like a complete collection of the Avyakt Vanis.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Re: www.Bap-Dada.info

Post by mbbhat »

Again great work. Wonderful.
fluffy bunny
ex-BKWSU
Affinity to the BKWSU: ex-BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: ex-BK. Interested in historical revisionism, failed predictions and abuse within the BK movement.

Post by fluffy bunny »

Ah, yes, that's an ex-BK, or at least ex-BKWSU, Howiemac's making.

did not we encourage you and many other other BKs to do something similar mbbhat, and you refused?

Are these complete and original Avyakt Vanis, or are they just summaries? I remember in the first incarnation, he cleaned up a bit of the repetition and all of the "meetings with the groups" stuff which is usually at the end of them.
mbbhat
BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Post by mbbhat »

fluffy bunny wrote:did not we encourage you and many other other BKs to do something similar mbbhat, and you refused?