Tretayugi Rama

An open forum for all ex-BKs, BKs, PBKs, ex-PBKs, Vishnu Party and ALL other Splinter Groups to post their queries to, and debate with, any member of any group congenially.
prakash
Affinity to the BKWSU: ex-PBK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am studying truth spiritual knowledge with the whole people of brah
makumaris spiritual knowledge and truth real experience

Tretayugi Rama

Post by prakash »

Advance knowledge kehtha hei 'thretayugme Ram bannevala Virendra Dev Dixit sangamyugme lakshminarayan ban unke dwara Radhakrishna ka janam hotha hei.
lekin babane murulime kaha hei Ramchandraka puja hothi hei tho voh jarur yaha aakar gnan lenapadega lekin imthihanme napass hothe hei. Dusra Krishnake bareme murulime kaha hei ''Krishnaka janam kaha hotha hei keise hotha hei iske bareme ab kuch bi patha nahi padega. Baba bhi nahi batha sakthe. Dramame bathaneka nundh bhi nahi hei agar pehle bathayenge tho fir voh artificial drama ho jayega isliye iske bareme time wast muth karna''
Apneko PBK kehlanevale isko kya kehthe ho?
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Re: Tretayugi Rama

Post by mbbhat »

Worth to be noted.

Most probably, since they call themselves as ADVANCED, so- they may feel they can go ahead of Murli including most of the or all the srimaths mentioned in Sakar Murli.

Hence- They may feel they have right to point the srimaths mentioned in Sakar Murli just to find faults in BKWSU, but they feel such points do not apply to them.

But, in case, they are incorrect, I think the best translation of PBK is "Perfect paththar_buddhi BK".
arjun
PBK
Affinity to the BKWSU: PBK