Mbbhat's Views and Churnings

To discuss the BK and PBK versions relating to the progressive differential development of BK & PBK ideologies or theologies.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Mbbhat's Views and Churnings

Post by mbbhat »

I am writing my views. Aim is not to convince anyone. and also most of these are guess. But, if it becomes use to someone at least to some extent, fine.
----
#Post 1
1)Initial steps of god was giving visions and make a gathering and preparing them to give knowledge. If God Shiv gives vision of himself as point, then people would not realize him. Hence for body conscious people, he gave vision of Sri Krishna through Brahma (whenever they saw Brahma, the will get vision of Krishna). and trance where they used to see heaven, etc.

So- initially God might have thought that- let children think/assume Brahma as God.
[But, i am not sure whether Brahma Baba himself felt so or said so (that i am divine Father god Prajapati) during that time. He might have just kept quiet during that time and shiv may be doing all these through him].

2)I do not know- when it was stepped from God Brahma to god shiv. Let us assume that it is around 1950. If I am wrong, anyone can express to correct.

And the concept of belief of Omnipresent till 1950 (I do not know whether this belief had been there, but from few records here in this forum, if they really had that belief)- is not much surprising to me. Because when God Shiva was introduced fully later, there was nothing taught to them how to remember Shiv, what difference would be there if God is thought as omnipresent?