Rashi of Krishn and Christ milti hain (have common things)

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Rashi of Krishn and Christ milti hain (have common things)

Post by mbbhat »

In Murli, Baba says- Rashi (word related to astrology- I do not English word- if anyone knows can translate) have common things. I will list them. For some, I have Murli points with date and some I do not have. and two- three points are my own churnings which tally between Hindu and Christian scriptures. I will list them here.

1) christians say Mary gave birth to Christ when she was Virgin. this is copied from Mahabharat where it is mentioned that Kunti gave birth to Karna when she was a virgin. - I will put Murli point when I get this.

2) christians show crown for infant Jesus. this is they copied from Krishn whom crown is shown at the very young age. [Else, how can infant Jesus have crown). this also has Murli point. If anyone has can mention.

3) King Herod killed many young children to kill Moses. similar thing is there in Bhaagavat that Kans killed many children to kill Krishna [It was known to public that Krishn will take birth to kill Kans. Similarly it is shown that Moses will come to end Kingdom of Herod]. This is my churning and not Murli point.