Murli points on remembrance

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Murli points on remembrance

Post by mbbhat »

I would like to post here lots of Murli points on remembrance. I may not have time to translate all of them into English. But hope I will try to translate later (by editing the posts)

SM 22-3-78(2):- Toophaan bade zhor se aavenge dagmagaane ke liye. Parantu phir bhi tum apnaa purushaarth karte chalo. IS SHARIR KO BHULAANAA ATHVA BAAP KI Yaad MAY RAHNA BAAT EK HEE HAI. Apne ko atma ashareeri samajhna pade.

= To forget this body or to remember Father are one and the same.

See how simple explanation this is!

SM 25-4-77(3):- Yaad bhi ShivBaba ko karnaa hai. RATH KO NAHIN Yaad KARNAA HAI. Sakar KO Yaad NAHIN KARNAA HAI. BHAKTIMAARG MAY TUM Sakar KO Yaad KARTE AAYE HO. Ab niraakaar Baba ki pahchaan milee hai. Niraakaar Baba srushti ke aadi, madhy, anth kaa raaz samjhaa rahe hain. – 169

= One should not remember Chariot. Corporeal things should not be rememberd. You have remembered Sakar in Bhaktimarg. ...

- Here Baba clearly says- what you had remembered Sakar in Bhaktimarg is wrong. And it is ridiculous as well as surprising of PBKs argument of statements- swadharmi and vidharmi explanation!