Brahmakumaris and Bhagavadgita

An open forum for all ex-BKs, BKs, PBKs, ex-PBKs, Vishnu Party and ALL other Splinter Groups to post their queries to, and debate with, any member of any group congenially.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Brahmakumaris and Bhagavadgita

Post by mbbhat »

WHEN, WHERE, WHO AND HOW Gita WAS SERMONIZED AND TO WHOM?

In this topic, I would like to put my effort to explain how God of Gita is actually not the physical personality number one divine human soul Sri Krishna. I will also try to explain the following slowly.

a)how lowkik sanscrit Gita does not have enough truth
b)How true Gita is the teachings of God through BKWSU (as per claims of BKWSU)
c)How teachings fo BKWSU resembles closest to even lowkik Gita.

Some initial questions

1)If Gita was sermonized at the end of Dwapur Yug/Age by Sri Krishna, then why the worst Kaliyug came? Dharma/religiousness in Kaliyug is lesser than in Dwapur Yug. If Sri Krishna did dharm_sthaapana (establishment of dharma), how can Kaliyug come next to Dwapur Yug?

Some say- “It is law of time. According to kalachakra (Time cycle), Kaliyug should come after Dwapur yug”. If so, then what is the significance of incarnation of God? Is his(God’s!) effort waste?

Some say- Sri Krishna came to reduce burden(population) on earth. If so- then what is need of preaching Gita? God could have created natural calamities to reduce population.

There is no need to come and teach religious matter to create a war. People fight among themselves. God need not preach dharma to make people fight. In fact, religious matters are to be taught to follow non violence.