Queries to PBKs by mbbhat

An open forum for all ex-BKs, BKs, PBKs, ex-PBKs, Vishnu Party and ALL other Splinter Groups to post their queries to, and debate with, any member of any group congenially.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Queries to PBKs by mbbhat

Post by mbbhat »

In BKs faith is developed without support of Murlis or lowkik scriptures. One listens to seven days course and it is the cause for development of faith in BKs.

Murlis help strengthening of faith in BKs.

But PBKs need support of Murlis to develop faith! They do not have any independent theory to teach and practice! But still they call their knowledge as advanced knowledge.

I have heard from a pbk that for PBKs Sakar Murlis are just as good as Bhaktimarg scriptures for BKs. Is this correct? If so, then why they cannot teach their philosophy without Murlis and BKWSU, etc. I do not say they should not relate to Murlis (like BKs give examples of Bhaktimarg scriptures). But my question is why even during beginning they need support of Murlis?
mbbhat
BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Who is gyaani tu aatmaa (knowledgeful soul)?

Post by mbbhat »

Will any PBK (or anyone else) explain what are signs of gyaani tu atma?
mbbhat
BK

How PBKs unknowingly acknowledge their defeat?

Post by mbbhat »

1. PBK believe title of Father goes to his first/best child.

They agree that in drama title of sermonizer of Gita is put on Dada Lekhraj.