Who all are Great2 Grand fathers?

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Who all are Great2 Grand fathers?

Post by mbbhat »

I do not have enough idea about the meaning of great2 grand Father.

views of all are welcome.
Sach_Khand
Affinity to the BKWSU: ex-PBK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: Seeking Truth and Truth only.

Re: Who all are Great2 Gradnd fathers?

Post by Sach_Khand »

Dear mbbhat,
Following is a Murli point which I think you had posted and I had used in another post (Beware of fraud Prajapitas and Jagadambas).
Sakar Murli, 23-3-78, Pg 2:
Vah geetaa sunaanevaale bhee koyi aise naheen kahenge ki hum raajaavon kaa raajaa banaate hain, manmanaabhav, mere bachche bano. Vah to Prajapita Brahma aur Jagadamba hee kah sakte. Apne ko koyi Prajapita Brahma kah na sake. KITNAA BHEE JHOOTAA VESH BANAAVE PARANTU YEH BAATEIN SAMJHAA NA SAKE. Yeh to ShivBaba hee samjhaate hain.

In English: Those who preach that (lokik) Gita do not say, we make King of Kings, manmanaabhav, become my children. Only Prajapita Brahma and Jagadamba can say that. Nobody can say I am Prajapita Brahma. Even if they put false costume (of Prajapita), they cannot explain these things. ShivBaba himself explains this.
I had also asked you in that post, "mbbhat, do you know what that costume means? Those who wish to can explain this."

So let us discuss this. Can you explain what does the following mean in the above point,
"Apne ko koyi Prajapita Brahma kah na sake. KITNAA BHEE JHOOTAA VESH BANAAVE PARANTU YEH BAATEIN SAMJHAA NA SAKE."