Who is/are Maatpita (Mother and Father)?

DEDICATED to PBKs.
For PBKs who are affiliated to AIVV, and supporting 'Advanced Knowledge'.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Who is/are Maatpita (Mother and Father)?

Post by mbbhat »

My views are as follows.

1)Shiv is incorporeal Maatpita. Because he is the one who gives us everything and maintains all the relations- sarvasambandhi mentally.

2) When Shiv plays role= gives knowledge or guides others through the body, Shiv is incorporeal Father and Brahma becomes/is the corporeal mother.

3)In Yagya, the two souls gave paalan to all other children. They were practical models to others. Brahma is male and hence got just title of Father when considered to be in practical form. So title of mother went to Mama.

So- Brahma is Father and Mama is mother

From 2) and 3) Brahma is both mother and Father (Maatpita) and even Shiv is also both Father and mother[from 1) ].

When we say maatpitaa is/are combined, it has three meanings.

a)Just Shiv as both Father and mother

b)Shiv in body of Brahma = so shiv is Father and Brahma is mother.

c)Just Brahma is both Father and mother.

But Baba has said- both the parts/titles (mother and Father) are not give to Brahma. Hence the first daughter is given that title= Mother.
----
So when we consider Brahma as Father and Mama as mother, it is not combined.
Sach_Khand
Affinity to the BKWSU: ex-PBK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: Seeking Truth and Truth only.

Re: Who is/are Maatpita (Mother and Father)?

Post by Sach_Khand »

mbbhat wrote:My views are as follows.