Presence of ShivBaba

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
spiritualbk
veteran BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am an 87 year old child of God Father Shiva. I am
highly educated scientist, retired from high post in
Central govt. of India in 1981 and then joined a renowned Institute (ISI) as visiting professor for teaching M. Stat & guiding PhD for 10 years. Thereafter I devoted some time in a spiritual organization where my highly educated daughter is Mother. Then I got introduced to BK by ShivBaba, took course and became BK. After two years I got introduced to PBK again by ShivBaba, took course became PBK. Both BK & PBK organizations follow Murlis and Avyakt Vanis, have same aim object of associating in God’s great task of world transformation to Golden Age. They must unite in this great task. I am studying & researching to find out strong points that will satisfy both and trying to contact both for the purpose. I am physically unable to do any outside service. I hope this forum will be useful for me.

Presence of ShivBaba

Post by spiritualbk »

It is believed by us, the BKs that

(1) ShivBaba no longer stays in this corporeal world after the demise of Brahmababa in 1969.

(2) ShivBaba delivers the Avyakt vanies as well as Godly inheritance (Varsa) through Brahmababa who is now in subtle stage in the Subtle Region and always remains combined with incorporeal God Father Shiva and uses the corporeal body of Gulzar Dadi for such purposes. Brahmababa who was playing the role of Prajapita in his corporeal stage is also continuing that role through corporeal Gulzar Dadi and hence he is the only Prajapita and there cannot be any one else.

Can any one on the earth deny the aforesaid established facts?
john
Reforming BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: ex-BK

Re: Presence of ShivBaba

Post by john »