Process of adoption by God

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Process of adoption by God

Post by mbbhat »

BKs believe God adopts through Brahma who is Prajapita. They belive Prajapita is both Father and mother. When God adopts they believe Prajapita takes role of mother.

The real Jagadamba is Brahma who has no mother. Because he is adopted directly from God by ENTRANCE. All others got created/adopted by mouth of Brahma. Hence Brahma/Prajapita= Dada Lekhraj is mother of all others.

So, here is no confusion.
----
PBKs believe Prajapita is not Badi Maa (Big mother). But PBKs belive Prajapita is also mother.

Will PBKs explain how the following got adopted? That is by whom and how?

1)Prajapita
2)Dada Lekhraj,
3)Aadi Maata (Aadi Brahma)
4)Another lady - Iforgot name. may be Radha bachchi- I suppose.

Also will PBKs explain how Prajapita plays role of mother?

According to PBKs, there are 4/5 Brahmas and at least many Jagadambas {I think Om Radhe, aadi Mata, Dada Lekhraj and may be even Vedanti Bhen]. Now do they believe there are similarly 4/5 Jagatpitas?
arjun
PBK
Affinity to the BKWSU: PBK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: To exchange views with past and present members of BKWSU and its splinter groups.

Re: Process of adoption by God.

Post by arjun »

Will PBKs explain how the following got adopted? That is by whom and how?

1)Prajapita
2)Dada Lekhraj,
3)Aadi Maata (Aadi Brahma)
4)Another lady - Iforgot name. may be Radha bachchi- I suppose.
1)Prajapita = By Shiv through the First Brahma.