An Atom Bomb from ShivBaba

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

An Atom Bomb from ShivBaba

Post by mbbhat »

SM 2-3-89(2):- Baap kahte hain guhy te guhy baatein sunata hun. Tum note karo. Tum nayi points note karo. PURANI KAAM MAY NAHIN AAYENGI. Bhaashan ke baad phir Yaad aayegaa ki yah points agar samjhate to buddhi may theek baith jati thi. -85
= Father says- (I) tell you deep points. Note them. You note new points. THE OLD (POINTS) WILL NOT COME INTO USE. ...

How to decide which will not come to use? There is need of logical mind or/and discrimination power.
mbbhat
BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Re: An Atom Bomb from ShivBaba

Post by mbbhat »

SM 27-1-81(3):- Tum bachchon ko roz nayi2 points milti hain. TOH LIKHAT BHI CHANGE KARNI PADTI HAI. KUCH NA KUCH AKSHAR CHANGE KAR DAAL DENAA CHAAHIYE KALP PAHLEY MISAL. Is god fatherly university may aayenge bhi zaroor. Tum ek baar likh_kar dekho- PATITPAAVAN YAA LIBERATOR GOD FATHERLY UNIVERSITY. Dekho, koyi etraaz uthaathay hai kyaa. Ladnaa bhi padey. Tum likhthay ho thode samay ke andar hum is Bharat ko paristhaan banaayenge. -14