God's Chariot and its name

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Who is Adi Dev and Adi Devi?

Post by mbbhat »

I feel it is soul of Dada Lekhraj and Om Radhe who fit the above posts.

I also request PBKs to reply to the following.

1)Do PBKs agree with the above?

2)Is Mr. Dixit Adi Dev? If yes, is he playing the role of Adi Dev now? If possible, please mention when the part started.

3)Views of all others are invited.
mbbhat
BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

God's Chariot and its name

Post by mbbhat »

Rudraputra soul wrote:- "Drama mein jiska part hai unmein hi pravesh karte hai aur uska naam Brahma rakhte hai.....Agar vah doosre mein aave toh bhi unka naam Brahma rakhna pade"----------MU 8.3.83

....so Brahma becomes the name given to character where Shiv has entered in Chariot.....but if Chariot is not called as Brahma, that means there is no Shiv in that Chariot.....so no varsa.....is Gulzar Dadi called Brahma?...plzzzzzzz explain me in detail....
= In drama God has to enter in that whose part it is and his name should be kept as Brahma. ... If God enters in another person, his anme should be kept as Brahma.(this is the translation of the above Murli point)

PBKs are questioning why BKs do not call Dadio Gulzar as Brahma?