Personal issues

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Personal issues

Post by mbbhat »

I have started this thread so that any personal issues can be written here, else the purpose of the respective threads may get lost.

Dear Arjun soul,

Do you know what is dharma or karma philosophy?

Do you know what is dharmayuddh?

1)The person should have no wish to fight.

2)But in case, if fight is necessary, he should not be lazy.

3)The person who fights should not use his full power against the other. He should use his power according tothe capacity/attack of the other.

4), 5),.. I can go on listing.
----
Dear soul,

I have challenged like this only PBKs and some BKs who wanted to stop me from doing service independently. [Some Bk brothers used physical power against me. They criticized me and were threatening to me. Some arguements also happened(like here). At that time, I said to them that- hey my brothers, if you have conquered lust, then give me your directions, I will follow, else just Murli is my srimath.

So here also since PBKs say Mr. Dixit is Shankar, Satya Narayan, number one soul, advance knowledge, etc, etc.. I challenged them.

Dear Soul,

it is very difficult to make you understand what is karma philosophy.

If somebody challenges Tendulkar he need not accept it. It is his wish. He will not waste his time to play with somebody to accept challenge. But he need not hesitate. He will play in front of public or media, because he feels that both he and others will get benifited by that!