POSSIBILITIES/CAUSES OF WRONG STEPS BY PBKs:

DEDICATED to PBKs.
For PBKs who are affiliated to AIVV, and supporting 'Advanced Knowledge'.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

POSSIBILITIES/CAUSES OF WRONG STEPS BY PBKs:

Post by mbbhat »

Possibility No. 01) A pbk mentioned the following Murli point to me saying that Brahma and Prajapita Brahma are different personalities.

Inka naam Brahma rakha hai.MUJHE BRAHMA ZAROOR CHAHIYE. TOH PRAJAPITA BRAHMA BHI CHAHIYE. Jinme pravesh karke aavoon. Nahi toh kaise aavoon?" -Mu 15.11.87

= Name of this is kept Brahma. I definitely need Brahma. So I also need Prajapita Brahma in whom I come by entering. Else how can I come? (translation done by mbbhat).

From the above he argued that Brahma and Prajapita Brahma are different personalities. But when I asked him, does Baba need two bodies to enter? What is the significance of the last sentence- Else how can I come, he could not reply. [any pbk or anybody here is welcome to reply].
----
This Murli point was difficult for me to digest. But the last sentence was showing to me that PBKs were in hurry in coming to conclusion.

Recently I got a Murli point which closely resembles to the above.

SM 18-11-77(3):- Krishn ne 84 janm liye. Unkey hee antim janm may maine pravesh kiyaa hai. Inkaa naam Brahma rakhaa hai. MUJHE BRAAHMAN ZAROOR CHAHIYE. TO PRAJAPITA BRAHMA BHI CHAHIYE NA. Unmey aakar pravesh kartaa hun. -118

= Krishn took 84 births. I have entered during the last birth of him. Name of this is kept as Brahma. I definitely need Braahmins. So I need Prajapita Brahma also, is it not? I come and and enter in that.