Birth of Radha-Krishna

DEDICATED to BKs.
For those involved with the Brahma Kumaris, to discuss issues about the BKWSU in a free and open manner.
spiritualbk
veteran BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am an 87 year old child of God Father Shiva. I am
highly educated scientist, retired from high post in
Central govt. of India in 1981 and then joined a renowned Institute (ISI) as visiting professor for teaching M. Stat & guiding PhD for 10 years. Thereafter I devoted some time in a spiritual organization where my highly educated daughter is Mother. Then I got introduced to BK by ShivBaba, took course and became BK. After two years I got introduced to PBK again by ShivBaba, took course became PBK. Both BK & PBK organizations follow Murlis and Avyakt Vanis, have same aim object of associating in God’s great task of world transformation to Golden Age. They must unite in this great task. I am studying & researching to find out strong points that will satisfy both and trying to contact both for the purpose. I am physically unable to do any outside service. I hope this forum will be useful for me.

Birth of Radha-Krishna

Post by spiritualbk »

Om Shanti
Respected Divine Sister/Brother,
I am an 88 year humble child of ShivBaba who has kept me engaged mostly in His Yaad and also in some spiritual service only through computer. Due to my old age I am unable to move out without any support. Recently I have come across the website www.bk-pbk.info from where I am getting lot of matter for spiritual service and facility for contacting spiritual brothers and sisters. I am posting an important matter in this forum and request your views.