Lies/Errors in Murlis OR Is it way of teaching of ...

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Lies/Errors in Murlis OR Is it way of teaching of ...

Post by mbbhat »

....God of BKs/PBKs

SM 8-7-71(1) or SM 8-7- 81(1):- Itni choti si atma 84 janmon ki chakr lagaati rahti hai. Jaise Rocket chodte hain to 4 maas tak firte rahte hain. Ab vah hai science ki baath. Is baath kaa kisko pata bhi nahin hain ki atma humaari choti hai. 84 janmon ka chakr lagati hai. Harek atma may 84 janmon ka part noondhaa huva hai. Yah kudrat hai jo avinashi part chalta rahta hai.

= Such a small soul keep on rounding the cycle of 84 births. When rocket is put on(propelled), it will keep on reveolving for 4 months. Now that is science. Nobody knows that our soul is small. (It) revolves in 84 births. IN EVERY SOUL PART OF 84 BIRTHS IS RECORDED. This is khudrat(wonder) that the eternal part keeps on going.

Is there part of 84 births in every soul?

SM 15-3-78(1):- Yah to samjhaa hai ki atma Paramdham se aati hai. PAHLE2 GARBHJAIL may jaanaa padta hai.
= This is understood/learnt that the soul comes from Paramdham. First (it )has to enter Garbh(womb) jail.

Any soul from Paramdham should first enter in jail?
shivshankar
working towards unification
Affinity to the BKWSU: reforming BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: dharna

Re: Lie/Errors in Murlis OR ...

Post by shivshankar »

mbbhat wrote: 1)Is there part of 84 births in every soul?
2)Any soul from Paramdham should first enter in jail?