Prajapita can be two souls, but Brahma can be just one soul

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Prajapita can be two souls, but Brahma can be just one soul

Post by mbbhat »

SM 9-7-81(1):- Ab Jagadamba ko barobar Sakar may dikhate hain. Sharirdhari hai. Jagatpita bhi hai jisko Prajapita bhi kaha jata hai. Jaise saare Jagat ki Amba hai, vaise saare Jagat ka pita hai. Zaroor donon hee yahaan honge. Donon ka bhi naam sunaya. Donon hai Prajapita aur Prajamata. AB DOOSRAA JAGATPITA KAHA JATA HAI NIRAKAR ShivBaba KO. SABKA PITA HAI. UNKA NAAM HEE HAI PARAMPITA PARAMATMA SHIV.

= Jagadamba is shown in Sakar. (She is) bodily personality. Jagatpita(Father of world) is also there who is also called as Prajapita. Like there is mother of whole world, there/he is Father of whole world. Definitely both would be here. Names of both are told. The two are Prajapita(Father of citizens) and PrajaMata(Mother of praja= citizens). Now the SECOND JAGATPITA IS SAID FOR INCORPOREAL ShivBaba. He is Father of ALL. His name itself is Parampita paramatma Shiv.
So even ShivBaba can be called as Jagatpita= Prajapita. It also clearly says INCORPOREALShivbaba. MEANING ShivBaba IS JUST A POINT.

There are many points that say Brahma is only one. But of course that soul has two stages.
andrey
PBK
Affinity to the BKWSU: ex-BK

Re: Prajapita can be two souls, but Brahma can be just one soul

Post by andrey »

If you see the first quote here (in red)

http://bk-pbk.info/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1982