Shudraism(Untouchability) Everywhere?

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Shudraism(Untouchability) Everywhere?

Post by mbbhat »

I think different types of Untouchabilities can be listed here.

Few months before at least some of the BKs were prevented from posting in EX BK forum. Now, this forum is separated from EX BK forum.

Ex BKs comment BKWSU that it considers others as shudras. Now can we say their new action is also a sort of Untouchability?

But very interesting thing is, they need those BKs who give them the information they DESIRE!

Should we say Ex BKs have started following BKWSU at least in one thing!?
shivshankar
working towards unification
Affinity to the BKWSU: reforming BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: dharna

Re: Shudraism(Untouchability) Everywhere?

Post by shivshankar »

Yes, it is so.
john
Reforming BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: ex-BK

Post by john »

From time to time BKs and PBKs have been banned from the forums.
I feel it is a cleansing process, so they can get on with their business undistracted, which seems to be a lot of moaning and bitching these days, going nowhere.
I feel BKs and PBKs were part of the site and helped build it up, now it has built up they are surplus to requirements.

Let's make the most of this forum and hope one day, someone will start a forum where all will be welcome :D

I don't know what the situation is with the control of this forum, whether it is still run by the ex BK admin or is it really independently run as they say? Does anyone know?