BK / PBK Theology

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
uddhava
ex-BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: ex-BK

BK / PBK Theology

Post by uddhava »

Dear all,

Om Shanti. Does the BK / PBK Murli ever use the term 'Brahman'? If so can you please tell me its meaning and / or give an example.

thank you
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Re: BK / PBK Theology

Post by mbbhat »

Three words are used in BK Murlis- Brahma, Brahm and Braahman(= braahmin= brahmin)

1)Name of Dada Lekhraj after getting spiritual birth.

2)Brahm= ParamaDham= Original place of souls = brahm tatw= brahmaand {I think this is what you have asked].

3)Braahman:- There are two types in this, real and false. Real are BKs who transform themselves from the knowledge that came from Brahma's mouth, hence called as mukh_vamshaavali. The false are worldly braahmins who get the name by physical birth(kuk_vamshavali= kokh se = garbh se = through womb) paidaa huye(get birth).

*In real braahmins(BKs) there are again two types:- Good and Bad(half caste).
uddhava
ex-BK

Post by uddhava »

OK to be more precise, the spelling here is confusing. I think that some people try to distinguish these by using 'Brahma' for the deity and 'Brahmin' or 'Brahmana' for the soul of high caste, but sometimes they just all get mixed up. Anyway the 'Brahman' I am asking about is that of the Vedanta philosophy, meaning something like the ultimate reality or God, as for example used here in the Bhagavad Gita:

Chapter 10, Verse 12-13.