A Link to threads in main forum

Mainly DEDICATED to Ex-BKs.
A neutral forum for congenial discussions and reservations related to the Godly Knowledge between ALL parties.
mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

A Link to threads in main forum

Post by mbbhat »

RE: EXPLANATION REQUIRED

Since some of the BKs/PBKs are not permitted to post in the main forum, I would like to reply to the questions here. I hope this thread can be used as a link to the main forum where answers from BKs/PBKs are expected.

the thread Explanation Required posted by sachkhand on 1st July 2008 demanded explanation for the following.

Murli dt. 11-6-72, page 1: All know life story of Supreme Soul, that too not of one life, there is biography of ShivBaba of how many lives, you know. (Sabhi jaanate hain paramatma ki jeevan kahani, so bhi ek janm ki nahi, ShivBaba ke kitne kitne janmoon ki biography hai, tumko maloom hai.)

And my reply was
) Murli dt. 11-6-72, page 1: All know life story of Supreme Soul, that too not of one life, there is biography of ShivBaba of how many lives, you know. (Sabhi jaanate hain paramatma ki jeevan kahani, so bhi ek janm ki nahi, ShivBaba ke kitne kitne janmoon ki biography hai, tumko maloom hai.)- Not capable to explain. If possible, send copy of Murli by email.

Now I got the Murli. The next two sentences give right explanation.