BK mbbhat on access to Murlis

mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

BK mbbhat on access to Murlis

Post by mbbhat »

Admin note: Posts moved from Our Father ... Give us our Daily Bread and 84% say, “Make the Murlis public!”
news editor wrote:For BK followers, the channeled messages through the mediums of Lekhraj Kripalani or Hirday Mohini are considered to be God speaking to humanity. Lekhraj Kripalani is known as “The Father of Humanity”. Called Murlis, these are the key to not just BKs’ lives but their eternal salvation ... or damnation ... and daily relationship with God.

Every week BrahmaKumaris.Info, the only independent and ecumenical website supporting the entire BK “Brahmin Family”, receives requests from individual BK Raja Yoga practitioners for copies of these messages. Each week, there is consistent discussion about the system of secrecy, control and revision that has been instituted by the leadership of the BKWSU over these spiritual teachings.

Individuals are refused copies. BKWSU followers are forbidden to send copies by emails. So-called BK “students” are told that they can only read copies if they come to the BKWSU center and sometimes even only in specific areas. A complex, security encoded website exists to serve the chosen few which ever versions it has been decided should be circulated. Old copies are coveted by students whereas in the middle period the organization was using them to wrap up and send out homemade sweeties to followers. This despite the fact that ‘God’ in the Murlis themselves says they ought be read “7 or 8 times”.