Welcome Mbbhat

mbbhat
BK
Affinity to the BKWSU: BK
Please give a short description of your interest in joining this forum.: I am a Bk and a writer. I have been benefited a lot by the knowledge given in BK institution. I also have materials written totally on logic without BK knowledge. Anyone can get them as attachments for free by email.

Welcome Mbbhat

Post by mbbhat »

Dear Souls,

Every soul is independent and dependent. Each of us has some individual aim and mutual relationship with other. We live in society. The first one refers to maintain respect and the second is the give respect. Raja Yoga is giving the highest respect to self and to the other. Highest status is Child of God (soul). So considering self as soul and the other as soul is giving highest status to self and the same status to the other. It is like giving/sharing all I have with the other. But for this, one has to realize God. When we meet a stranger, we give respect. If the views of two are different, then we get separated. But we do not become enemy. [This is a big topic; I have explained shortly].

Similarly, as soon as a person become Bk, he decides his path of life. He gives knowledge to others(his family people or anybody are like starngers). If others agree, it is fine. Otherwise, definitely there will be detachment. If both realize and respect each other, it is fine. Otherwise, there will be separation. It is obvious.

Even in a family, parents send their children abroad for jobs or higher studies. They sacrifice their attachment for benefit of their children. So is a normal man considers there is benefit by sacrificing lust, he should feel happiness and support him. If he does not realize, he may hate.